A Gift for @papa-pepper - Permaculture Playing Cards

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Have you heard of @papa-pepper?? Sure you have! He is a Steemit staple!!

Well guess what!? He is coming up on his TWO YEAR Steemit Anniversary!!

Two Years!!!! Wow!!!! Congratz Papa- Pepper!!! That is amazing!!

As a way of saying Congratz I have decided to send Papa a little gift.
I am in Western Montana at Wheaton Labs....and this happens to be the place where these AMAZING Permaculture Playing Cards were developed!!
ppcandcoffee-cup.jpg

@papa-pepper loves doing things the healthy and natural way....and that is what permaculture is all about. So I know he will love these cards!


Tonight I get to share the air waves on @pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP WAVES tonight (Friday July 13th.... in an hour actually!!) with @papa-pepper.

There he is going to find out about this gift.

So here is the deal....I am going to send @papa-pepper two decks of cards. But, if you know @papa-pepper, you know that TWO IS NOT ENOUGH!! He is ALWAYS giving things away! So for every 4 Steem this post earns, @papa-pepper gets another deck that he can give out and give away(up to 8 additional decks)!!

So help me give @papa-pepper 10 decks of cards SO THAT PAPA PEPPER CAN GIVE LOTS AWAY!!! 😂

posterofcards.jpg
Here is the main page for the cards in case you would like to learn more :
https://richsoil.com/cards.jsp

ppcRocketMass.jpg

And let me know if anyone is interested and I can put a deck up on Steembay... Or you can buy a deck (shipping within USA) for 9 Steem. Just message me on Discord!


The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It is on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC. (5pm-7pm Central in the USA)

If you are not sure of your local times check : www.worldtimebuddy.com

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.

Love you guys!!

Peace

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Sort:  

Hmm... I guess I've got to RESTEEM this!

Haha!!

And since I know you'll just give them away....it DOES seem like the right thing to do! :-P

the man who wanted a greenhouse , an underground success ... nay ... legend ? in the making ? @pappa-pepper , congratulations

itsnotanact.pngtu.png

He ia a legend in his own right!

Thanks for the support!!

Peace!!

That is very true!!

We love reading his posts. Just not enough time.

thanks for the continued effort

peace to all those who deserve it by not sitting on their ass waiting for it hahah :p
tu.png

WHAT a great friend you are to do that for him!
Such a unique set of paying cards.. I have never seen anything like that before!

They are beautiful, full of information and all... I should do a whole post about these cards!

Thanks for the support!!
Peace

The cards are great!!! I got twelve decks right when they came out :)

Me too! And all but one deck were given away in 2 months or less!

That is awesome!

Peace

I wouldn't give these cards away.
I would like have the 2⋄ and the 4♥ in a poker hand and be like, I am holding.

We are all HODLing!!! Lol!!

They are great cards, you have that right!

I was telling a bug out group on facebook about these cards I know at least 12 people who got online and ordered a deck. Or at least they commented they just ordered one. Best playing cards for a BOB there is.

So awesome!!

(Sorry I am late in replying to your comment)

We still gotta setup a North Indiana or Southern Michigan Steemit meetup sometime soon!!

Peace

Ok maybe, it wasn't quite that funny, but I spit coffee everywhere when I read the Puntastic first line. Papa-Pepper a Steemit Staple.
@em3 those cards are awesome, and who better to give them to.

Lol! Gotta be careful when you are such an easy sprayer. Better people have lost honest mined bitcoin for lesser sprays. :-/

Thanks so much!!!

Peace

congratulation to you guys both.

Thank you very much!!!

Peace

you are welcome

I heard about you and @papa-pepper thx to @pennsif talk show
Followed both of you for both radically different ways to help, but both talking to my spirit.

It was my pleasure!

Glad you enjoyed the show. It had a rough start...but we made it through!

Take care!!

Oh I love these, what a charming gift!

Thank you so much!!

I know he and little peppers will enjoy them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16