I'm on MSP Radio with @starkerz and @allasyummyfood tonight 8pm (UTC)

in #mspwaves6 years ago

My life in 8 songs with @starkerz and @allasyummyfood, hosted by @pennsif.

Come and join me at 8pm UTC on MSP Waves radio. I'll be telling my story in, whilst introducing you to some of the tracks that have been important parts in shaping how my life has gone.

You can listen to it online, or on the Discord channel. Don't miss it, I'm sure we are going to get to do loads of plugs for #promo-steem!

Catch you soon!

Love light and laughter
Anarcotech x

Sort:  

Okey... I'll go there..

Look forward to seeing you there! Or not as its the radio....you know what i mean!

Of course...

Yaaaay!. My friends are on. Alla mentioned this few days ago. Let me tune it. I am seriously pleading with my network right now...to cooperate.

Yaaay. Im on too. I've just been soundchecked!

I listened to you. Hahaha. Sorry about your headphone that sometimes cut you off. Good to know you are from Leeds. Do you watch football sir?

Nah. I was the class geek remember. I know more about the Norwegian leather industry than I do about Football. My father is a massive Leeds United fan though, but he's learned not to bother talking to me about it. ;)

Hahahahaha. I like him. He respects your decision. That's great. My regards to your little princess sir. Don't know why, anytime I ask of her from you, I just smile. I have always admired smart kids. You are blessed sir

I really feel it too. My little girl is the greatest joy in my life, and I'd do anything to make her smile! If you are a parent too, then you will know the blessings children bring (as well as the lack of sleep!)

Hahahaha the lack of sleep. The joy they give makes it easier to bear. She must be really proud of you, and hearing this, makes me admire you even more sir. You are her hero, and rightly so. We are blessed to have you here too.

I listened to you. Hahaha. Sorry about your headphone that sometimes cut you off. Good to know you are from Leeds. Do you watch football sir?

so that's 5 hours from now!
I'll try my best to join in :)

Ah, sorry it was last night. You missed it. However I understand that it was recorded, and is being edited down. There were a couple of technical issues, more i think from my rubbish net connection I think. But we got there in the end. I promised @starkerz I wouldn't go full on anarchy, and I think I got the balance just about right

oh shoot!
Sticking to your promise must have been hard though lol, and top that with a bad connection !
I'm sure it was loads of fun! :)

Yeah, it really was tough to keep myself from going all out anarchist. It really was a lot of fun, and I'd encourage anyone who wants to have a go to get in touch with @pennsif, he's a really lovely host, a top bloke and a proper gentleman.

A massive THANK YOU to @pennsif for hosting me last night. It was a great experience. I blew my hour apart, and managed to speak for about 2 and a half hours. And he just about stayed awake!!! Also, deep gratitude to @redrica and @manO, who did all the cool technician stuff, and also to everyone who stopped by to listen, and posted comments during the show.
My social capital I feel has increased substantially since yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71