You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with the MSP/PALNet Community

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Hello @victoriabsb! Thanks for telling us about your experience, I have little time interacting with the community and I am a little shy with the discord, however I have noticed that, as you say, people are kind and that is very important when it comes to welcoming a new member. I thank you because you have mostly clarified my doubts and always give us a good deal to those of us who pass through the team-venezuela channel. I hope to gradually join other channels, I've been to #mspwaves-audience a couple of times, and the atmosphere is very fresh. I have noticed the great work that Minniow Support Project is doing and I confess that I love it.

Greetings, a big hug and may everything always be great with your baby.

Translated with the help of www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

el canal #mspwaves-audience es una locura es cuando hay hug pits jajajaja alli te mareas de una, me agrada haber sido de ayuda me parece que es importante devolver un poco de lo que me fue dado en la comunidad ayudando un poco donde se puede en especial con los que no hablan ingles ya que los moderadores no hablan español (es mi misión conseguir que aprendan jajajajaja ).

un abrazo a ti tambien y lo mismo espero que tu familia este bien en especial tus bellos hijos!

Que bueno que no he estado en esos hug pits, jajaja.
Es un progreso para nosotros de habla hispana que hayan abierto canales en español, me puse muy contenta con eso, y en lo del soporte en castellano, has caído como anillo al dedo.
Gracias por tus buenos deseos ; *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86