You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice from one minnow to another - Part 2

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Looking at the positives! The best approach. I realise I'm not going to hit it big on here any time soon, I just can't give it the time needed at the moment. So regrouping is really pertinent advice. I'm setting up votes for the community members that are so supportive, for when I can't get on, and posting what is important to me when I can get on.

Sort:  

I totally get you @minismallholding
I am also not able to give it the time needed to establish myself here. These little posts are more about us coming together from around the world and making some new friends without too much worry about the financial return (as you can see this post hasn't even made a dollar ;) ).
Looking forward to seeing more of you in future xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09