@Ma1neEvent Interviews is looking for more Guests! Join us LIVE on the Show!

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Would you like to tell the Steemit Community your story?
Maybe share more about your blog, project, or witness?


Join us for a live voice interview on @Ma1neEvent Interviews,
which airs on @MSP-Waves Radio!


interviews.jpg

About the Radio Show:


Each Wednesday from 10pm - Midnight UTC, or 5pm- 7pm Eastern Time
Listen LIVE HERE
Chat live in the audience HERE


@Ma1neEvent Interviews is a weekly program which features different members of the Steemit Community. We chat with them about what brought them to Steemit, what they blog about, what projects they are working on, communities they are in, and more. Some of them are community leaders, witnesses, whales, and even the newest of minnows too!


@Ma1neEvent is joined each week by @poeticsnake, and on average 2-4 guests. We strive to get new Steemians on the show every week, so that all of us can learn more about them! We have had guests on the show from all over the world!

We would love to have you on the show to tell your story!


If you are interested in being a guest on the show, please contact @Ma1neEvent or @PoeticSnake on Discord Chat, Steemit.Chat, or in the comments below. You will need to have the ability to do voice chat if you would like to be a guest on the show. Each guest typically chats with us for about 20-30 minutes on average. The conversations are always very casual, so no need to be shy!

Check out these previous episodes of the show:
12-6-2017
11-29-2017


Learn more about the @MSP-Waves Radio Station and it's shows!


You can visit MSPWAVES.com for a full listing of all of the @MSP-Waves Radio shows, which are all hosted by members of the Steemit Community!
You can also follow the station on Steemit, @MSP-Waves.


MSP Waves is a part of the @MinnowSupport Project Community in the PAL DISCORD Server. Check out Minnow Support Project if you are interested in a community where you can chat and network with other Steemit members!


Thank you to everyone who has been so supportive of the radio show since I first started it this summer. It has been amazing chatting with so many different people from all over the world. Without Steemit, Minnow Support Project, and MSP Waves, I wouldn't have made so many new friends and made so many connections. Thank you again to all of the listeners and supports of @Ma1neEvent Interviews!

I hope to see you in the audience chat this Wednesday night
from 10pm - Midnight UTC, or 5pm- 7pm Eastern Time!


Your Resteem of this post is helpful to get the word out about the show!


Thank you for your support of the show!
Any Comments, Votes, Resteems,
or SP Delegations are always appreciated

@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

Hey! I'd love to be a guest on your show sometime. I can't say that I'm terribly interesting (heehee), but I'm a member of PAL and the Writer's Block and I do a lot of proofreading and copyediting for non-native English speakers in the Steemit community. And I'm just starting up my own podcast on mysterious creatures!

Yeah we could do that! Could you message me on discord?

Wow can i join even though I'm from Philippines.. Thank you in advance for your response @ma1neevent

Cool. I'd be interested in being a guest, if you'll have me. I'm from Quebec, am a gamer with CPTSD and an anxiety disorder. I talk about video games, crypto stuff I learn about, emotional healing, and journaling my journey.

Do you use Discord to record? I can use my gaming head phones. December is a pretty stressful month for me, so I'd be more available in January, if that's all right with you. Let me know if you need to fill anything out or anything like that :)

Yes we use discord to do the voice chat, let me know when you'd be available to be on the show!

Cool :) I'll check my January Wednesdays and get back to you.

As my 'First Contact' with the wonderful world of SteemRadio, I thoroughly recommend The Interview Show with @ma1nevent and @PoeticSnake.

One of my favourite shows of the week - and I am attempting to listen to every show on SteemRadio at least once now.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ma1neEvent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow can i join even though I'm from Bangladesh.. Thank you in advance for your response @ma1neeventb

Anyone is welcome to be on the show as long as you speak fluent english and have a voice chat capabilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27