7-Day Wayback Movie Challenge: Day 1: The magnificent seven / Die glorreichen Sieben

Inspired by the musicwaybackchallenge I'd like to initiate a moviewaybackchallenge.
I start with:
The magnificient Seven / Die glorreichen Sieben

english:



german:

My grandfather died in the 2nd world war. My other grandfather lived ten kilometers away. So I actually had no grandfather. This role was filled by a neighbour. Sometimes my parents went out on saturday evening. And then it was this neighbours duty to look after my brother and me. He let us fight in our living room: sometimes wrestling - sometimes pillow battles. And he was the referee. After that at 20:15 CET we always watched a western movie (like the magnificent seven). One actor I still remember from that time is Yul Brynner, another one John Wayne.

I nominate @dotwin1981.

The rules:

Choose one movie / cartoon / series from your high-school/college or childhood years.

Write a few words about who made you watch this movie for the first time, what this movie means to you (Was it a breakup movie?) whatever you want.

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.

Mention one person who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #moviewaybackchallenge and include therules at the bottom of your post.

Sort:  

War mir klar, dass da noch was kommt :)
Filme liegen mir aber mehr als Musik, also werde ich da was finden lassen.

War mir klar, dass da noch was kommt

dass da von mir noch was kommt oder allgemein egal von wem?

Ne allgemein, da sich die Musik Challenge doch sehr verbreitet hat.
Hatte auch schon überlegt so was mit Games zu machen :)

Och menno!
Na dann beeil Dich mal. ;) Ich hab nämlich 'ne Münze gworfen ob ich meine neue Challenge movie- oder gameswaybackchallenge nennen soll.

^^ Dann setze ich mich da morgen Vormittag mal dran ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98