Everything wrong with Hereditary

in #movies6 years ago

Yesterday I felt like watching a horror movie, now I've heard a lot about hereditary and I thought why not watch it...

images (16).jpeg

For those of you who don't know here is the trailer

Now this is only my opinion but everything wrong with Hereditary was the movie itself... It wasn't scary at all and if you got past the boredom of it all, it was highly disturbing.

The storyline was weak and weird and it was like the creators grabbed a whole bunch of ideas from different movies, threw it all together without even trying to get things to fit together.

Anyway, after being deeply disturbed by the movie, at the end of it I vowed never to watch it again ... Don't get me wrong, I love horror movies and it honestly takes a lot to disturb me. I however prefer being disturbed by something that scares me and makes my heart race.

The movie has a rating online of 7/10 I personally give it a 4/10.

Sort:  

I love horror movies so appreciate the heads up. Won't waste my time on it then. Thanks for saving me that time @thegoldencookie lol

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88