You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #5

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

If there's one thing that can be said about happiness, it's that it's wholly and utterly subjective. What makes one person happy -- picking flowers on a sunny day, perhaps -- may make another person decidedly unhappy.however, believed that happiness is the natural state of humanity. humans are drawn by the forces of pleasure and repulsed by pain.A father's love contributes as much -- and sometimes more -- to a child's development as does a mother's love.Though the best thing in this movie is ...till a dreamer, yet more of a realist than ever before, I knew this was my time to sail. On the horizon I saw the shining future, as before. The difference now was that I felt the wind at my back. I was ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14