You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy’s Movie Guide to The Cloverfield Paradox (2018)

in #movies6 years ago

I have tried to watch Cloverfield, but to tell the truth could not stand the shaky cam. I have motion sickness and very sensitive to any fast movements especially when it is a large screen. But the story of Cloverfield Paradox sounds very interesting. I love J.J. Abrams, his imagination, the way how he transmits it to the auditory, his movies has a lot that makes people to think later about what happen, the sense of life really. So there are two reason for me to watch it I love J.J. Abrams stories and I am a fan of sci-fi. Great review!

Sort:  

I normally can't stand shaky camera movies. I made an exception for Cloverfield because I was so interested in it. Luckily is is only around 80 minutes long. I really want them to just make a standard movie based on that night.

This one is probably not for everyone. But if you like Abrams, you might.

We definitely will give a chance my husband is like me luckily we both have the same taste in regards to genre of movies, another reason is one of the popular German actor Daniel Brühl, he is very good actor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25