You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Geeky Dad and Geek Guy Present the Top Movies of 2017 (Part one)

in #movies6 years ago

Logan was so good, I had to watch it twice! I want to watch the Noir version of the movie to see how gritty it REALLY is!

I turned off my brain for The Last Jedi and enjoyed it! Too many people were complaining about this and that and I didn't care! I LOVED THAT MOVIE (except for the purple haired lady).

My dad loved Boss Baby (then again, he loves animation but he's never wrong on something being good or bad). I need to check that out.

I enjoyed Spider-Man: Homecoming despite them not keeping some themes original. The diverse cast made for a nice twist.

I need to watch John Wick 1 and 2...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75