New Tomb Raider Poster has been Reveled

in #movies6 years ago

Tomb Raider New Poster.jpg

Looks like March is now solidified as movies staring women month with both Tomb Raider and Jessica Jones dropping at the same month. On March 8, 2019 Captain Marvel comes out. I am not a big fan of the idea of women's movies on international women's day, but oh well, I guess it drives the publicity.

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

Alicia Vikander is energic girl.

The trailer for this film appeals to me. It looks like it is action packed.

It looks like fun to me. But I also liked the original TR movies.

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @readingdanvers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13