You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movies that scared the crap out of me as a kid

in #movies5 years ago

Oh memories you have awaken...
I was a child when Chucky was a hit ...
We had tape videos at that time (but not at home), so when the parents were at work or outside, my friends would call me and we would see all kind of thriller movies together.
Chucky, Freddie and more, would haunt my dreams ever after!
haha
The funny thing is that I still cannot watch thriller movies

Sort:  

ah yes, i had forgotten about Child's Play, that is another series of films that started out pretty epic but then just got more and more ridiculous. If i am not mistaken they recently did a reboot also.

I don't think I would ever watch that again, but you got to admit that it was pretty scary for its time
Thanks for replying to me :)

my pleasure. I try to interact with everyone if their comment makes sense. This entire platform is much more enjoyable if we actually interact with one another :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28