Entertainment Section: Wonder WomansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #movies7 years ago

For your Friday viewing pleasure, I'm going to include the review of Wonder Woman and a link to a website that you could potentially watch it. Be warned that there are different laws about this depending where you live live it may or may not be legal to stream the video and I recommend you go to theaters and watch there. That being said, I'll include a link to the questionable website that streams the video below.

WARNING - Before Watching, I recommend you have an antivirus installed (and updated), ad block plus (Chrome extension), and Popup Blocker Pro.

Review

Watch Here

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Send Troll Donations To: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C
*Ethereum & Ethereum Contracts

Sort:  

Nice! I would also recommend a VPN service before visiting "questionable" website. I use express vpn

nice one.Upvoted.Please resteem my introduction post if you can.Thanks.

Hi, I downloaded this just last nite, hope to watch it with my partner thius evening. I remeber the originalk series starring Linda Carter.

Creative work

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07