You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Blazing Saddles

in #movies7 years ago

I'm ashamed to admit I've never watched the whole movie, though I'm familiar with lots of clips and the movie in general. Great review! I actually saw it is going to be an upcoming release for the weekly retro cinema at my local Movie Tavern theater. Kind of surprising for the content reasons you've described, but I'm considering going. If not I'll just catch it on Netflix! (I also like your end post table of contents, nice organization for your different content)

Sort:  

You're the first person to comment about the running table of contents. I find it necessary since Steemit lacks many of the paging and categorizing features that platforms such as Wordpress have.

So glad to hear that you like the movie. I encourage you to watch the whole thing, in one venue or another. But in any case, I'm glad you liked the review and want to thank you for commenting. I've noticed that the more comments I get, the more people will actually read the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88