The Boss Baby! - A pleasant surprise!

in #movie6 years ago

Well, I had no expectation about this movie. But after watching this movie I just want to say WOW! My nephew told me several times to watch this but movie like "Inside out", "Up" just killed my interest to watch PG rated animation movie! But I want to say this movie definitely deserves worth a watch! Wonderful animation quality, perfect emotional touch, a little bit lesson about baby right are the main tagline of this movie. One more thing....Alec Baldwin's voice. His voice acting just takes this movie to the next level. Definitely deserves a sequel!

images.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @saihamkayes! Release the Kraken!

You got a 7.47% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @saihamkayes!

This was a solid movie. I was surprised for a movie focused around a baby how little toilet humour was in it. I don't have an opinion of that type of humour one way or another (to me it depends on how it is done, just like just about every other form of humour) but it was surprising how little there was in a movie about a baby.

Tbh though I have never heard anything but good things about Inside Out. I haven't seen it myself but never come across someone saying they don't like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29