This Emotional Movie May Change Your Life! MUST WATCH!

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you all this touching, inspiring and emotional movie I watched the other night. It's called "Unconditional" and I highly recommend you watch it if you want to be inspired by life! The movie is based on true events and is about a widow named Samantha who lives a storybook life. The woman's faith slowly decreases until her child-hood friend comes along in her life to uplift her spirit. The movie is FREE to watch on Netflix, and is an excellent MUST-WATCH!

I am embedding the trailer for the movie below.

I hope this movie will touch your heart as much as it touched mine. if you watched the movie, I'd like to hear your review on it in the comments below.

Sort:  

I saw the trailer and seem very nice!!
I would like to see soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75