STEEMIT SURVEY - BEST FILMS OF 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #movie6 years ago

                       

So, 2017 will be probably more remembered, cinematographically-speaking, by a Moghul-related scandal than for the quality of its output. However, it was a pretty good year all considered, full of ambitious franchise sequels (Star Wars, Logan...), a few oddballs (Valerian) and some solid dramas (3 Billboards).

I want to know what you have seen this year and how you rate them all! That's why I selected a dozen of the highest grossing and best reviewed movie of the year and created with Google a form where you can rate them from 1 to 10.

Click on the link below and from then on, the rules are simple:

1.vote only one time;
2.give a note between 1 and 10 to all the movies you have seen;
3.no need to vote for movies you have not seen.
4.if there is a movie you would like to add to this list, just add it in the last with its note between parenthesis. 

           CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITES 2017 MOVIES


Of course, re-esteem as much as you would like! I will probably repost that link once a week until the end of the month, when I will sum up the results and see how cinephile we all are!

                                

Sort:  

Hi @herverisson , thanks for making this survey!

I added Call me by your name to the list which is really the best film I have seen last year. I was blown away by the excellent acting of Timothée Chalamet . He deserves great recognition. Maybe you have time to take a look at this fim.

Have an excellent day! xx
@elenahornfilm

Thank you @elenahornfilm ! :) I heard about this movie but completely forgot about it :( Ill look up for it! What mark would you give it from 1 to 10?

very nice post ! I evaluated the films. thank you

Thank you very much @artizm! If you know anyone on steemit interested by cinema, let them know about the survey!

Cool! I like your post, thank you for the idea!
I can't wait to see the results! :)

Thanks! :) Share it as much as possible, if you can!

I just made the survey and i added more movies which I think worth mentioning and I still have enough movies to watch from 2017 which was an excellent year for the film.Thanks for this survey @herverisson and I'm just waiting to see the results.

Much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89