My anime review - 1 [君の名は; Kimi no namae wa]

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit! Today I'd like to review and introduce some animes. Today I'd like to review the latest anime movie "君の名は; Kimi no namae wa". Before, let's watch the trailer of the movie.


-eng sub version trailer of Kimi no namae wa

Maybe most of steemers won't know, but this movie is the hottest movie in Asia. In Japan, about 16 million people watched, and about 1 billion 8 thousand dollars box-office profits were made. As this statistic tells, this animation movie is very interesting movie.

Thesis is love, and I would just recommend to see this. I would recommend for one more reason, it's the quality.

you might be fall into this movie. Thanks for reading and see you next time with better quality!

Sort:  

I also saw this animation.
I remember that the scene in the animation was very beautiful.
The timeless theme was also fresh.

Thanks for replying! I would recommend '언어의 정원' for your next animation movie!

It's very beautiul post :)

Thanks a lot! I would also recommend for you to watch that movie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85