Well done!

in #movie5 years ago

Hello my steemit friends!!!

What is you favourite movie for 2018? As me one of is was Golden Job!

FB_IMG_1537887482023.jpg

The triad film series Young and Dangerous was one of my favorite movie ever, and to see them reunits againts during Golden Job really make a massive surge of nostalgia i guess.

Rating:
4/5 star or 8/10.

Who am I?

My true name is Chanel Calestus Singgan and i am kadazan/dusun from Kinarut, Papar Borneo Sabahan.

I am glad to share that actually i have a lot of passion( i love football, badminton, choir, watch movie, and will write up all related to life in this steemit platform).

Currently i will support like community project especially in my place and i am part of @teammalaysia steemian!

Thank you for visit my blog! Cheers!

Truly,
@chanelcalestus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33