You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trailer Review - Bodyguard 2018

in #movie5 years ago

Pretty good for a British drama, although I generally prefer their comedy. Of course, you can find your own comedy when you are an 'Merican watching British drama. I though I was going to choke when they said the threat level had been raised from "moderate to substantial".

"I say dear, did you hear that? The threat level has been raised to substantial. Oh my. Tea dear?" British people, am I right?

If you are a subject of her Majesty know that I am just kidding around. 'Merica has plenty to make fun of. I guess I did not have to add the disclaimer. What happens if I piss off a bunch of Brits? They might hall off and give me the dirties look I have ever had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19