You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Blade Runner 2049 (2017)

Well, you've inspired me to watch the original, that's saying a lot because I find it very difficult to watch older movies ( yes, the original is 'old' in my book, sorry about that ). If they some how slipped by me, than I guess in the back of my mind, I don't give it credit. But, I'll give it a go and see what happens.

Sort:  

The older version is extremely creative and has a timeless quality to be sure.

Oh yeah. You MUST see the original. And yeah it is definitely "old" I'm pretty sure it came out about 15 years before you were born.

It will be much different from today's sic-fi... but today's movies owe a lot to Blade Runner. It was groundbreaking at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99