Mountainmonday - Awesome view of mountain

Hello dear Steemian friends, Today is Monday and I have shot long mountain way beside the sea beach in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. This is my contribution for today's #mountainmonday initiated by @bashadow.

Himachal Pradesh is one of the most beautiful mountain place in India. Then Khajjiar is called Mini Switzerland. Its beauty is amazing in my looking view. Especially Himalayan mountain range is looking here and it looks heaven. So today i am sharing in this contest.

IMG_20170328_141615 (1).jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Nice shot! I like it.

Your eyes are first drawn to the mountains but then you notice the beautiful colour and patterns of the sky and clouds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes , you are right blue sky and clouds make together awesome mountain photography and thanks.

WOW what a view love the different shades in the mountain ranges going into the distance

I like so much different shades in the mountain ranges but it is not possible to see all time and thanks.

Yes its a matter of being there at the right time of course which you were for these shots

wow this is really beautiful view. amazing photograph my friend..

Thanks a lot.

That's a stunning view:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99