You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday - A Sunday Drive

I am glad to see your name on the Curie list. You live in a beautiful part of the world with beautiful scenery. I am sure you guys have to make the most of the season now with the milder weather. It still looks pretty fresh and chilly though, but you are obviously used to it as this is most likely warmish for you. I would love to see the Salmon spawning and i am sure you will get some photos in the next month or so. Thanks for sharing the post and photographs.

Sort:  

This was a really big surprise for me. we had a nice drive and got a few nice pictures to share with folks. I love seeing all the pictures and descriptions from various parts of the world that I will never get to visit, but I can still get a personal view of peoples backyards through their photos and stories. A very nice thing about steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33