Some lovely old motorcycles

in #motorcycle7 years ago

All photos taken at a local show. Unfortunately they had not organised it very well and the bikes were very close together and not very well suited for photos. Some very tidy bikes though.


Velocette


Vincent 500 single



Yamaha 350LC. I owned a blue one from new and Michelle owned a black one. Great fun two strokes.

Sort:  

Old Classic never die. :) a lot of beautiful motorcycles

It's just where to put them all

thank you for sharing

I love the old British Classics <3 Thanks for the photos buddy. I had an RD125LC years back and that thing was quick for a tiny engine :) Just followed you

I never had a 125. Started on a Fs1e and moved onto RD200 then RD400 before they ran the 350LC at the Isle of Mann TT and I ordered one on way home.

They are superb his bike. My father is passionate about old motorcycle. He loves to restore them with his boyfriend. Right now he is working on a 1928 motorcycle! I can not tell you the mark on the other hand I would have to ask. I will follow you because I love everything that is old and your passion

Thanks for following me because I am old 😯

Not sorry I expressed myself badly. I love old things :)

Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83