You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle license - yes or no? 🏍

in #motorcycle7 years ago

I prefer my motorbike to a car, it's an important part of my life. Sometimes I need my car to do bigger errands, and the winter can suck. I also take my car if I'm too tired or in a rush. You need to have discipline and practice to be a safe and good rider. If you don't have that, don't do it, because you become a liability to others. I have crashed, and it is not a pretty experience. I recommend taking a riding course and that will help you decide. You could also move on to a racing program and keep your need for speed at the track. Have fun and stay safe, whichever you choose!

Sort:  

@janamclaughlin thanks so much for sharing your experiences with me! I hope your crash did not cause too much damage. stay safe 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46