Yamaha MT-07 2018 Unboxing

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Hello,

I want to show a new YAMAHA MT-07 motorcycle unboxing. How we get motorcycles, what we need to do and how to assemble a new motorcycle. A short video about it. Please don't forget Subscribe to my Youtube channel!!!

Sort:  

brilliant man moves like these needs skills and you have got plenty of it... you assembled yamaha bike in couple of minutes... skills like these require lot of hard work and time... yamaha from the very start are manufacturing amazing bikes and are having a pretty amazing look... 😍

Upload your videos on dtube man!

I have never seen a bike in a box in reallife. It would be so cool and badass get a bike in a package like that delivered at home. Unboxing it and see all the neighbours different glances between fascination, jealousy and annoyance.

Will do it for sure If I earn enough with cryptos or steemit!

I am @indosiar along with a team of friends @lektolek @vidio.com and @mrmdhn17 Want to upvote your post. success for you in steemit. Follow us to get appreciation.
thank you and see you again.

Nice and constructive innovation
It's not easy
It's not a child's play to assemble a new motorcycle.
I will follow your YouTube channel
I'm a youtuber as well
I was suspended because of copyright claim
What do i do?

wow really beautiful motorbike i like this thanks for shareing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04