Monster Energy Supercross Round 5 Oakland - Event Pics

in #motocross7 years ago (edited)

All i can say about Oakland.... WOW! What an event! Each week the racing keeps getting more and more intense! I can't remember a series this close it's simply amazing.

I will update you guys with my views on the event later but for now lets check out the action in pictures :)


To vote for me go visit the witness page and enter @b0y2k in the witness vote field, simple as that.
Vote for witness here

vote.png


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

Man! That was a sensational race in both divisions. I've got to say I think Jason Anderson has taken a real step in the right direction is his confidence. I hope he can patch things up with Marvin though.

I agree @mikeonfire, el hombre is flying this year. He is still a little wild for my tastes though, he is that fast because he is riding past his limits.

It's a very fine line.

thanks for shareing amazing moments dear really Amazing

 resteem your post

i really like motocross @b0y2k thanks for shareing this post

its Amazing

RESTEEM YOUR POST NAW

i love motor bike race... really i like thanks sir love it 😍😍😍😍

Good post, I really liked your post

Your post will reach to trending soon because your article has the power to attract sports lover :) Amazing post.upvoted

Wooooow,these pictures are breath-taking.

Awesome motocross riding event. I enjoy it.

wow nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48