Apakah reputasi adalah segalanya di steemit?/is reputation at everything in steemit?

in #motive6 years ago (edited)

image
Source.png
Kalau memang demikian pendapat anda menurut pribadi saya sendiri selaku pemula dengan reputasi yang masih besar beranggapan bahwa anggapan anda #WRONG
/salah besar dikarenakan saya menganggap steemit ini lebih kepada media untuk belajar tentang hal hal yang baru, dan saya sadar ketika saya berada disini bahwa saya hanya seorang yang masih sangat bodoh dalam hal ini.

If so your opinion according to my own personal as a beginner with a reputation that is still large assume that your assumption #WRONG
/ wrong because I think this steemit is more to the media to learn about new things, and I realize when I'm here that I'm just a person who is still very stupid in this regard.

image
#tapi meskipun demikian saya lebih memilih untuk terus berusaha, dan pantang menyerah saya akan tetap belajar dengan suatu hal yang saya sukai, saya yakin saya pasti bisa dan saya juga memiliki keinginan yang sangat dalam dihati saya bahwa "suatu saat nanti saya pasti akan menjadi seorang yang sukses" itu pasti saya sangat yakin sekali, meskipun kesuksesan itu tidak ada yang instan, tapi saya tetap pada pendirian saya

#But nevertheless I prefer to keep trying, and never give up I will still learn with something that I like, I am sure I can and I also have a deep desire in my heart that "someday I will definitely become a that success "is sure I am very confident, even though the success was nothing instant, but I remain at my point.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gaskun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gaskun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12