DID ANYONE MISS ME?

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Steemfam

Wow! I can't believe it's been 3 weeks since I posted last here on Steemit. A lot has been happening and I have been pretty busy doing a lot of things and new stuff. You might want to ask me what those things are but do I wanna share them, hmm maybe or maybe not. Lol, Don't worry, I sure will as time goes by.
images (5).png
Source

Honestly, the price of steem kindda discouraged me from making posts and blogging here but I have come to know that it's only those who are consistent in life's pursuit that actually make it so yes, I am putting myself together again to resume blogging no matter what.

I also apologize to my followers and all those who have not been seeing my daily Love Nuggets, I'm back to posting healthy live articles that will brighten your relationships. And we all hope that soon enough we all be be smiling again as the price of steem will soon appreciate, oh yeah.

To all my darling friends here, thanks for being there and for being true.

Thanks for Reading.

I Remain @thelovejunkie, Your Steemit Love Coach With A Difference a.k.a Love Doctor

Join Us On AIR-CLINIChere
Download the Airclinic App [here]
599978622.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15