Simplify Life- Do One Thing At The Time

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I was busy this morning and my husband said "Lets Do One Thing At The Time" HUH? Yeah, he is right. We have our routine everyday and sometimes if we don't plan it in advance, we get lost. Some people like to do all kind of things at the same time and it's more effective for them.

When I was young, I didn't worry much for what tomorrow would be. I just played all day long. Now that I'm a parent, I got so much responsibilities to take care of. Even for the stray cats that come at our doorsteps every morning lols

I realised that if I focus more and do one thing at the time, I can enjoy, put simple details on what I do. I can communicate better to my loved ones because my mind is free. It's the quality of your work not the quantity. Prioritize what's important. 

How about you?  What keeps you busy? 

Have a wonderful Thursday everyone.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses: @cloh76.witness @precise

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Ocean


Sort:  

I love oceans, kudos to you for the photographs

thank u my friend:)

Beautiful photo.

The kids and family sure can keep you busy, but that is wonderful.

thanks so much @joalvarez
agree busy life, but it's a blessing everyday:)
have a wonderful day.
xoxo

well, what do you do with these stray cats sis? haha work is keeping me busy lately but thinking about the upcoming holiday makes me excited and giddy! need to Christmas shop soon!

hahaha feed them everyday sis:) lols sometimes we got 4-5 stray cats dami nila haha
enjoy your holiday with ur family,time to buy gifts:)
i asked my son one day " do u have a gift for your grandma"
He replied " yeah Mama, my LOVE"

hahaha batang madrama sis alam magpalusot haha

wow dami mo palang ampon sis! haaha swerte ng mga stray cats sa inyo. natawa naman ako sa anak mo hahaha daming alam nga na palusot haha! cute❤

You got a 34.48% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @sunnylife!

I would love to come visit you someday!!
I'm busy with Steemit, silly!! ;-D

hahahah me tooo busy with steemit hahaha
ohhhh got so much blessings!! just saw it!!
thaks so much papa Bear, santa WHale!!!!!
God bless you!!!! love yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
come and see us someday!!

You got a 1.40% upvote from @upme requested by: @paradise-found.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22