Subtle Observations - Evolutionary Success

evosuccess.png



In between my longer posts which take some time to write and build up, I'm going to try to put out simply subtle sayings that I've collected through the years. These are fun little metaphors, quips, or observations about the world. I hope you enjoy!



Previous Posts

Crypto
Career
Creative
Decentraliztion & Network Effects
Startup Advice
I hate your poem
Before Bitcoin
Interviewing @ Google
How a Pheonix...


Follow Me|| SomethingSubtle.com || New to Steem? || Minnow Support

Sort:  

I think we do act like it... some of our worst behaviors are so well tuned to be effective, as are our counter responses. Consider for example lying. Compared to lower animals our ability for deceptionis so well developed, but so are our brains for detection of lies. It is all built in from our evolutionary past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78