Do I Ever Lack Motivation to Film & Upload DTube Videos?

in #motivation6 years ago


I got this question in the comments of one of my previous videos a short while back. I thought that instead of replying in the comment section where 2-3 people might see it, I'll make a video and talk about this topic in much more detail.

Generally I love making videos and talking about things I am passionate about, BUT there is the odd day where I just lack a bit of inspiration to film a video.
Someday's I do my best to find that inspiration and I still film a video. Because the truth is that if we only worked on the days we feel like working we'd getting nothing down in life!
However there has been a few days where I just didn't upload a video. I try and keep these days few and far apart, but they do happen.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

It happens for me sometimes. But I know I gotta keep going 💪🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85