You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRICK TO AVOID WORRYING

in #motivation6 years ago

This your post make my moral high and also change my mentality about worrying on somethings.. The major thing I worry about is when am cashless, when am not financially balanced, I really worried alot.. But with this nice and encouraging words, I will not worrying again.. Thanks for this courage given..

Sort:  

Smiles... I can relate with you on the worry for not having money. But guess what. The worrying doesn't change anything. Does it? Wisdom is to go source for money.

Worrying makes you more vulnerable and build a feeling of misery. Lolz.

Thank you for reading my blog and sharing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78