You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disability can't stop you from writing @annadeda

in #motivation7 years ago

My sweetheart @annadeda.
First of all I want to thank you from the depths of my heart, because you are one of the best. You were the person who showed me how we can overcome our problems. Many photographers are looking to capture "beauty", framing naked bodies, with no feelings. I desided to be a part of street art and capture the real beauty. It is known, that you have one of the most beautiful and friendly heart you will ever find in person. Ok... I am better than you.....

Joking of course.

I am honoured and pleased be your friend and part of your sport travel.

Wish you the best and next time you thing to stop what you are doing.... Do this. Go to the wall and hit your head.

Honor and glory Anna

Sort:  

my dear @otsouvalas
i'm the one who should thank you instead, because you have done so much for me and for that i thank you from the depths of my heart.

thank you for being my friend!!!!!!!!

If we start tha thank you, no I thank you.... NO I THANK YOU.... At the end we will make a fight with boccia balls!!!.....

No..... Logic....

Don't worry I upvote fights also

Lol! Ok, now I have seen them all. :) Well, a fight between me an Anna will not be with suspense. We know the score. Anna is very good at Boccia. We might make an event to post some videos about Boccia, but without me at enemy-corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79