The story of a young artist.

in #motivation5 years ago

Doing something you love to do is a great factor that could get you anywhere in life, there is nothing that can be as good as being selfish motivated.

image

Today, I am greatly inspired by the story of my kid brother, he is really strong and determined, he is someone who is indeed hardworking.
I remember when he developed interest in designing and other things, he did not have a good system but he joined wires together and he kept in managing what he had at hand.

Today my baby brother is grown and he has also become better at the things that he does, he is stronger, he is better and even more amazing and without learning from anyone, he now makes designs flawlessly.
His story has made me believe in the fact that you can achieve anything no matter what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05