IN FAVOUR WITH LOVE

2003647_S.jpg
[Image source](Pixabay. com)
Many a times we have perfect love dreams created by our inner desire, wanting love to find us or us finding love (which ever way it comes).
But not all who have this perfect love dreams are in favour with love, they wake up each bright day wishing to be in favor with love but tick tick tick says the clock as days turns to weeks, weeks to months and months to years yet no luck.
Most of this set of people jump into any relationship that comes their way filled with the thought that is getting late for me to find my true love, I'm lonely, all my friends have this perfect relationships, if they can do it I can too going with the notion in mind, saying to themselves I can make it work even when the whole thing is not working before their very eyes.
Love have its own time that it comes and that with perfection!.
I am and I know I'm not alone in this category of people that seek true love, to be in favour with love, to have our perfect love dreams and desires in reality.
One thing must be done and that is to hold on for the right time and love because it will find us on our own Christmas Eve.
There and then will we have our own Christmas Eve Romance filled with laughter, kisses, smiles and to crown it all happiness being in favour with love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86