You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Self Care | 5 Essential Tips

in #motivation6 years ago

Great post! I feel this is sooo necessary to talk about again and again. Many of us aren’t trained to come from a full cup and it’s something we must learn as we grow older. For me journaling also fills my cup up, as does sitting in silence (especially outdoors). ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by to read and support. <3 I really agree with you that this is something that needs to be heard over and over. It’s really easy to forget about self-care (at least for me personally) in the service of other exciting happenings! It’s good to stop, reflect, and refocus on the practice regularly, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48