Make Your Efforts Count by giving Results...

in #motivation6 years ago


Hello Guys, Hello Dtubers...
Regardless of the network issues we have here in Nigeria, i still try to drop posts, no matter how tiring it can be... This video has been shot since threw days ago, but couldn't post it... I spent the whole day yesterday trying to post just one video, I tried not to be discouraged, I kept trying and the slightest network opportunity I had, I grabbed it and worked on it... Making your effort count is how you grabany opportunity that shows up, that is the moment when your can give result for your past effort that people don't know about... Hard work without result, means nothing, so make every effort count by seizing the slightest opportunity that comes your way... The video quality may be low, but I hope you get the right impact of the message passed.

Thanks for stopping by... Watch out for my next video and don't forget to subscribe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30