New week - reach new Horizons. Monday motivation!!

in #motivation6 years ago

My monday choice for the start of the week...
Stay positive, believe yourselves, because there's a light in every hollow!

After the dropping of the cryptocurrencies' price last week it's time for new beginning and new heights.
Bitcoin will be back soon!

Stay peaceful, stay happy, because there's alight in every hollow.
This week I hope to boost a lot my STEEM power. I will most likely invest all my SBD into STEEM POWER.

Let the week be prosperous, and set your little goals.
Keep on dreaming, and if something's not going as planned, just remember, that "There's a light in every hollow"!
Just move on, and continue following your goals, your dreams!

Happy Monday and happy week, fellow STEEMians!

Sort:  

Good post for a Blue Monday. That is today btw. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28