IF ONLY WE COULD "THE POWER OF AN EYE"

in #motivation6 years ago

images (95).jpeg

Hear I am with plenty work
Look at this and feel it worth
Blaste it and place it well
And wait to see it weird.

Would you mind looking at the sun
Looking from it inside out
Watching it all plenty shining
Just to realise that only an eye will do so.

Place that target on the right eye
Look and get it well with that eye
No single target should be missed
And to realise that eye could still be opened.

Oh yes it’s great to reach that eye
That place where my two eyes couldn’t see well
But just a single eye could do so for both
And turn a thousand distance to a single clink.

Where I was I saw a lot
I made them cool and perfect
Normal but bended
With just my eyes all looking crazy.

But if I find the best choice?
But if I was that single
Or else broke enough to that
When my eye could still be closed.

U5dtQmB7eEYf2KLiTjkiSM9zD64NZ9g.gif

Sort:  

Nice photograph,

Congratulations @jona12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98