What Have You Achieved This Week?

in #motivation6 years ago

9976b6f6-839e-48b8-bd0c-7bf6566f59a2.jpeg


It's already Friday and as we look back on what we have done this week, we can see what we have achieved. What have you achieved this week? What do you plan this weekend? Let me know below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I have achieved alot, especially when do learning from your weekly blog.
And I also do some odds outside Hunting.

Thank you @profnuhu for sharing with us that you have achieved a lot this week.

Its a pleasure. I follow you. I always like your post. And always upvosting your pictures. Hope to be like you.

I hope u also find my blogs worthy follow someday.

Planning to delegate 1000 SP to Joeparys Boat :) That is my weekend plan!

I have to say @socialreformer that it is the best weekend plan I have read so far! Thank you very much for your future delegation to me.

Haven't achieved anything yet

I will spend time with my family and meet my friends

That's a good plan @gaovang.

Achive peace and I'm on the right track to achieve all my goals! Last week achieve a big thing for me - European championnin fitness, this weekend I have nothing special but to keep working because World Championship is waiting for me. God bless you all 🙏

Thank you @gymbuddy for commenting and telling us that you are on the right track to achieve your goals.

Haven't Achieved Anything Yet! But Still I am with the Positive Hope! I Won't give untill I have achieved my goals :)

That's good to read @faady92. Thank you for commenting.

I was tired all week long. My plan? is simply to continue living, doing routinary activities and hopefully to find a stable job :)

Haven't Achieved Anything this week! hope you have.

Was a long hot week. So i help my daughter cutting a video, sit in the shadow and read a books about blockchain, ethereum and music...

Thank you @torstenradtke for sharing with us how your week was.

happy new month steemiams😘

This week, I have done a lot of works. Including joining self-development class, fitness training and so on. And I achieve something great too. Which is, I meet my father after two years. It's really a nice moment of my life.
Thank you for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81