Motivational Hit 2019 EP136 - WAR*HALL - Last One Standing

in #motivation5 years ago

Steem 136.jpg

Welcome to the 136th episode of Motivational Hits 2019, this podcast is all about playing one motivational song every day.

The songs I will play mean something to me and I want to try use music to motivate more people.

Today's band is called WAR*HALL and the song name is Last One Standing

Enjoy

Podcast:

https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/Motivational-Hit-2019-EP136---WARHALL---Last-One-Standing-e46h2u

Spotify Song:

https://open.spotify.com/track/0yHYWEx5D5eZeHVHwtbBZy?si=0QW0p-VRTcCd47sugl-dzw

In the lion's den
The blood is sinkin' in
See the sweat on the flesh hear the whisper of death
The vultures are circlin'
Lift the Iron Gate(Yeaaah)
Seal the New Soul's faith(Yeaaah)
Feel the chill in your bones(Yeaaah) see the violence on thrones
Another dead man is dragged away(Yeaaah)
Gone, without a word to say
Gone, won't see another day
Gone, if they should come my way...
I'll be the Last One Standing
When the battle's done
I'll be the Last One Standing
Yeah you can let'em come
I'll be the Last One Standing
I never cut and run
I'll be the Last One Standing
Yeah you can let'em come
I'll be the Last One Standing
I'll be the Last One Standing
I'll be the Last One Standing
When the battle's done
Yeah you can let'em come
I never close my eyes
I never am surprised
Hear the step hold my breath set the trap get a catch
To see you comin' every time
Nobody gave me this(Yeaaah)
I had to bleed for it(Yeaaah)
Find a way every day(Yeaaah) dominate to
the grave I fight to the very(Yeaaah) end
Gone, without a word to say
Gone, won't see another way
Gone, if they should come my way
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
When the battle's done(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
Yeah you can let'em come(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
I never cut and run(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
Yeah you can let'em come(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
When the battle's done(Yeaaah)
Yeah you can let'em come
No one's gonna take my place 8x
Be the Last One Standing
When the battle's done
I'll be the Last One Standing
Yeah you can let'em come
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
I never cut and run(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
Yeah you can let'em come(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
I'll be the Last One Standing(Yeaaah)
When the battle's done(Yeaaah)
Yeah you can let'em come.

Steemit Follow Gram.jpg

#podcast #podcasting #motivation #motivationalhits #war*hall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14