You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Motivation - Do you smell?

in #motivation6 years ago

Very interesting, I did not know that about dogs ... What dog do you have? or what do you think to buy? I love them 😍 but currently I live in an apartment and it seems cruel to have a dog in such a small place, I always tell my husband that when we buy a house if I want a dog and my big daughter also wants it ... I like them the farmers, Weimar's braco or the Cocker Spaniel in case it is a small house.

and as for the essence of the issue of the publication ... I hope to be of great help this week to many people. This week is very stressful in my country, due to the economic announcements that the president gave on Friday ... we will see the next events, so I hope to be of support and help to many and that they smell me by the nostril LEFT. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62