You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation is bullshit - here's why. A story of revelation, and personal transcendence.

in #motivation6 years ago

Great post @enterthespectrum! I have a lot to relate from your journey and your feelings regarding motivation. Motivation is great to get you going in the first place but it's what you do when you have no motivation that really matters.

There is something very zen about going to the gym and pushing your body and mind each and every time.

Great to hear you've find that fire inside you to keep going for your goals. I hope to see more posts until you are running competitively.

Cheers!
Bryan

Sort:  

Definitely!

I took a break while finding my new outlet, and got situated. But now I have enough rolling to begin again.

Excited to share my stories and meet beautiful people along the way! Share, and learn.. It's a wonderful experience, the hardest part is showing up! But, once you get going.. Sooooo delicious for mind, body, and soul :) glad you connected! & thanks for commenting..

Connection like this fuels me to share and grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98