Live full, die empty.

in #motivation6 years ago

images-2.jpg

A lot of you if you keep going the way you are going when you die you are going to have a whole lot of ideas left, you are going to die with a whole lot of energy left.

There are times when am running & when I get to the end of the race I know I ain't done nothing yet, why? Because when I finish I got too much energy left, I got too much strength left, am still breathing normally I know I haven't put my all into it.

Am asking you to know what your limits are, because you can't get to were you are going if you don't know were you are. But once we measure were we are we don't quit, we don't give up, we put 120% We are going to use all of our will power.

Yes we tired, yes we hungry, yes the mind is saying give up, the mind is saying quit but we cannot quit because we realize we have not reached our goal yet.

This is not the goal, this is not what I dreamed about, this is not what I said I was going to do, this is not what I talked about, this is not what it looks like.

And once we get pass that obstacle, that place, that 30mins, once we get through it with our will power we become comfortable with being uncomfortable, we no longer strive to be in our comfort zone, we no longer place ourselves in positions that make us feel good.

Because some of the things you want in life is not in your comfort zone you have to come out of your comfort zone to get what you want.

Sort:  

Well said! I've just written a post about doing what you need to do to achieve your dreams, and I feel that your post complements that!

Nice post.... We all have to fight to achieve our goals

Nice one sir Ebi. Keep writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90