Never Stop and Never Give Up!

in #motivation6 years ago

Today I wanted to talk to you all about dreams, ambition and goals in life. We all have them and we all are hardworking to achieve them. I'm here to tell you no matter what happens and no matter what people tell you never give up! I've been working hard this year to make a new dream of mine a reality. This year I wanted to change my career path and focus more on film making and improving myself and work towards a job that I enjoy more than where I currently am.

It took time and a lot of hard work but after a year of work things are finally starting to come together. This year has been a wild ride so far and its still not over yet. I've filmed a few music videos, currently working a a web series that's going to be amazing when its all said and done. I've been working on my steemit blog and my dtube videos and teamed up with some other talented steemians on a few different projects. I have been working hard getting back into my photography and taking portraits. I've also been going to various festivals and comic con type conventions working for a friend of mine filming interviews. Lastly to top it all of I started a new full time job at an app development company. So i've been busy to say the least haha.

The whole point in this post is not to brag. Its to say and show that if you have a dream or a goal or you want something bad enough don't wait until you think the time is right or don't wait until someone comes along to hand it to you. You have to make the time and make the opportunity to make it happen yourself. No one else is going to do it for you.

Dreams + Work = Success. Always remember that and don't let anyone tell you that you can or you wont make it. If its something you want and something your passionate about go for it and keep working until you get there!

Dreams plus Work.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @aperterikk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

you are right success come with hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02