The secret behind a permanent smile.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago

I always smile.

No matter what is happening to me or what is happening outside, I smile.

I do everything with passion; I always look to succeed in every challenge I face, small as cooking and big as buying a car.

I try to enjoy everything I do; I always feel good, I know my place on earth, and I'm aware of my abilities and power.

Every failure (and there were many) is an opportunity to learn and improve.

Every loss (and there were many) is part of life. I keep moving; a loss doesn't stop me, always smiling.

It takes me seconds to receive a  smile back.

The secret behind all this is very simple:

I am the only one who decides.

I wake up and decide that I feel good, nothing will be able to turn me down.

I am always positive; it is my daily decision.

Try this; you won't be disappointed.

Credit picture

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46