Lifestyle challenge week #176 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #176

in #motivation3 years ago
Hello,

it was stressful again this week. More and more things are added to work that cannot be done in a normal time.

I haven't done any sport and have found that I am no longer as fit as I was in summer, on the contrary, I feel rather tired. Will have to make a plan to restart exercising.

Again, I didn't do anything about the main project. I hope I'll have a little more time these days.

I haven't started any other projects.

At DCity the income has now increased to 1998 SIMs / day gross, where my goal is to increase this income to 2000 SIMs / day by the end of the year, which is easily achieved.




The pokerstaking continues. This week, my partner made a win. Got to 147 % of the stake this week. So this investment paid itself off.


We didn't buy any Satoshis this week.



How was your week?


Hallo,

es war wieder stressig diese Woche. Auf der Arbeit kommen immer mehr Sachen hinz, die nicht bearbeitet werden können.

Sport habe ich nicht gemacht und habe festgestellt, dass ich jetzt nicht mehr so fit bin wie ich im Sommer war, ganz im Gegenteil, ich fühle mich eher müde. Werde ein Plan aufstellen müssen um Sport neu zu starten.

Zum Hauptprojekt habe ich wieder nichts gemacht. Ich hoffe ich werde diese Tage ein bisschen mehr Zeit dafür haben.

Andere Projekte habe ich nicht gestartet.

Bei DCity die Einnahmen sind jetz auf 1998 SIMs/Tag Brutto erhöht, wo mein Ziel ist, bis Ende des Jahres diese Einnahmen auf 2000 SIMs/Tag zu erhöhen, das wird locker erreicht.

Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner mit Gewinn gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 147% des Einsatzes gekommen. Dieses Investment ist jetzt nun positiv und hat sich gerechnet.

Diese Woche haben wir keine Satoshis gekauft.

Wie war eure Woche?


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27