Happy Mother's Day Amazing Mothers! ❤

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3275.JPG


"To the world, you are a mother. But to your family, you are the world."

I could never imagine the world without our mothers, it would be a total riot and disaster for sure. I can also say that motherhood is by far the hardest job in the world. They carry us in their womb for 9 months, and they look after us and the whole family for as long as they live. Their sacrifices are no ordinary. Salute to all moms out there! You are the true heroes!

Happy Mother's Day to every amazing moms out there! 💕


IMG_8686.JPG

My momma

Today, restaurants are filled with crowds that's why we decided to just celebrate Mother's Day over a whole body massage date. It was relaxing and it's exactly what I needed. When we're about to pay, my brother insisted that he would be the one to pay this time. So generous. Haha! ❤😂
IMG_3271.JPG

The day is about to end but we should never stop on telling our mothers how thankful we are for their every sacrifices. We should make them feel special not only once every year but all year round. Everyday should always be Mother's day! 💕

I may not be the best daughter but I always try to give everything I can for my selfless and thoughtful Mama. Without her, I wouldn't be where I am today. I owe everything to her that's why I always try to give back whenever I can. 💕

IMG_3276.JPG

Much love,
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_9136.PNG

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet and beautiful enjieneer

Happy Mother's Day to you.It was very nice the text that you wrote about your mother. Unfortunately, I do not get along with mine and I will not spend with her, because of personal issues of our own. But how good of you to combine. The photo you took from her with the cat is pretty cool. I have my dog ​​that calls with me. Her name is Miya !!!

A question. Are you going to eat this whole candy ?? Hihihihi. Give me a piece !!!

Thank you and good evening!!!!

Aww. So sad to hear about that. Hope you'll be able to fix your personal issues. Glad that my mom is very supportive we seldom fight. Thanks so much and No, I won't eat them all. it will give me toothache! haha

Make it every day event. Our mothers deserve the love and gifts we give them. Let us show our love in actions and in words. Let us show that to every one. Let us respect and give credit. Thank your mom for me for a beautiful person you are inside and out.

Happy mother's day to all mothers

happy moms day too to all the moms you know of! send my regards to them ❤

Happy mothers day to your mum. Bless your family

thanks so much sis! happy mother's day to you! ❤

Happy mothers day to you.

Awee. :) I so love the first line sis.. :) Happy mothers' day to your mom! :) :) And congratulations because she have raised a very beautiful and kind-hearted woman. :) :)

happy moms day din sa mother mo sissy! thankyoouuu! 😘❤

Aww, love the saying ❤️

totoo sis diba? sabi nga ng Papa ko, di namin kakayanin kung wala si Mama. all around eh! haha

Happy Mother's Day
may God save her

yay for moms! and yay for kitties! and yay for u!! :)

yay! happy moms day to all the moms in your household! 😁❤

Gandang mother appreciation post. Happy mother's day @enjieneer!!!- sa nanay mo. Hahahaha!

hahaha akala ko sakin beshi eh 🤣🤣 mom of cat and dogs lang ako hahaha

Ay oo pwede na din yan. Uso yan hahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73