Jobless mom 😪 (My eye towards the future)

in #motherhood7 years ago

IMG_0527.JPG
Being a mom is a very hard job. Being a jobless one is even harder. I want too be the best version of myself for my 4 month baby girl but in times like this how can I? I was working 3 days up until my delivery and was hoping to be able to return to work straight after. But I've decided that if it was two things I truly wanted they are being in my child's life for the first few years atleast when her main learning stages are, and too have a credible career that made me that better version of myself. After 6 years of intense courses in one of the top New York City colleges it's time too chase my dream like never before. Before it was just for me but now it's for my child. I found steem it and yes it's an extremely hard platform to get recognized on but it's a start too my online job. I love blogging and creative writing and I found that all here in steem it. After reading many posts I realized we're all in the same boat !!! Not only have I know created a steemit account but I have done my fair share of research in the crypto world, let's just say my little savings have now doubled thanks to ether and bitcoin ! Steem on everyone !

Sort:  

Great job and best of luck to you with all your endeavors!

Thank you very much.! I appreciate your kind words :)

Good luck to you!

Thank you very much God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29